Manchester United Talk banner

1 - 20 of 29 Posts

·
Registered
1,074 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
On June 29, 2008 i'm going to old trafford and i've heard that i can take picture with the trophies in the museum. I'm so excited. Anyone had an experience about this please express it here!

·
Banned
9,926 Posts
Good luck mate! :rolleyes: ;)

Yeah, I heard that you can get your picture with the two trophies......

....I don't think you need me to tell you how amazing that sounds! ;).......Keep us posted here!

·
Registered
1,074 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
I'm feeling so excited, i dont no what to say
its my first time to see the stadium, museum, and the greatest statue ever, Sir Matt Busby. Three greatest hero, Charlton, Best, and Law!
I feel like buying alot of soveniers and all!

S

·
0 Posts
Zense_United said:
I'm feeling so excited, i dont no what to say
its my first time to see the stadium, museum, and the greatest statue ever, Sir Matt Busby. Three greatest hero, Charlton, Best, and Law!
I feel like buying alot of soveniers and all!
Nice one mate, you'll enjoy the experience and
it will be something you will never forget. Enjoy yourself. :)

Some info you might find usefull here mate.
Need more help, just shout, plenty here will help you.
http://www.manutdtalk.com/forums/matchday-tickets-travel-information/7777-travel-information-thread.html

·
Registered
2,740 Posts
Yeah it's great! I went last year and would LOVE to go again. The little interactive things are good too. Except I'm gutted i did get my picture taken! And make sure to measure the power of your shot, see if you beat Rooney's ;)

·
Registered
590 Posts
I think you can get you picture taken with the Trophies. I got my picture taken with the Premiership Trophy last summer. It cost I think £10 which isn't cheap, but was worth it if like me you're desperate to have it done.

http://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k169/jd_mufc/Photo-0030edited.jpg

That should give you an idea of how it looks