Manchester United Talk banner

1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Im not fat... im sex.
8,817 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Just looking at the news paper and video reports on the newcastle vs mike ashley saga

heres some photos

love this banner it made me laugh

they for sure could of tried harder with that one but anyone on to my point:D

really i dont know why the newcastle fans are getting so worked up over the whole keegan situation the man hardly won them a trophy or even a decent game

fair play i would be abit miffed if i was manager and the owner sold a player or players behind my back but it just seems abit OTT for me,

the problem is for newcastle they will struggle to get a decent manager in now at the rate they fire managers whos going to want to go there i know i would if i was a manager

i have the feeling they will end up looking at the lower divisions for a manager and no doubt hell get fired with in weeks its worse than eastenders imo:p

its the newcastle okie cokie and i love it

·
Registered
5,167 Posts
I'll be totally shocked if they get in a decent manager.

They only have themselves to blame.

The fans are never satisfied.

They gunned down Roeder who was ok really,
Sam who was good at Newcastle and brilliant at Bolton,
Souness who had to deal with a huge amount of injuries and strange on the field and off problems.
Bobby Robson, who was forced out by fans favourite Shearer (for not playing him) - and ill health.
Gullit - Who was not great.

Give a manager a chance ffs!

They've had three top managers they've sacked for no reason now. The last three that is! Newcastle fans are morons.

·
Registered
7,534 Posts