1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Niko Kranjèar!

Hey!
I didnt interduce myself so much so few things;
First-sorry about my English,i am still learning,i do my best!
I am 22years old,i am member of TORCIDA SPLIT 1950 ultra-hooligan :mad: group for 5 years and i have 80.. games with our club HAJDUK SPLIT:D !
The important thing is that maney our members loves Man.Utd...
And i want to know what do you think about Niko Kranjèar??
I think that he would be perfect addition to your club.He played in Hajduk,and I as supporter can say that he is wonderfull pearson he playes with heart,and huge talent...so..YOU MUST BUY HIM!:cool:

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Niko Kranjcar!

He is still young and he will became better than Carrick and company believe me..
He is using to play in English way..he is fantasista with ball..

·
Registered
12 Posts
Kranjcar is quality he played a perfect pass to baros for portsmouth penalty. he would be a good addition to our squad ... Giggs too old and nani to young not much experience but that man kranjcar has been in the premiership for a few yrs:)

·
Registered
1,544 Posts
Niko Kranjcar....great distribution, wide range of pasing, eagle-eyed vision & superb dribbler of the ball.........however, he really lacks one thing.
That is a powerful physique. He has rather small frame & I couldn't imagine what would've happened if a Keano-esque player came in with a ferocious two-footed tackle on his leags from behind......:eek:
He could only excel truly if a much more defensive type of midfielder possibly Hargo aids him in the centre park as he doesn't possessed any defensive nous. ;)

·
Berbatov>Tevez
11,077 Posts
red_devils4life said:
Niko Kranjcar....great distribution, wide range of pasing, eagle-eyed vision & superb dribbler of the ball.........however, he really lacks one thing.