Manchester United Talk banner
21 - 27 of 27 Posts

Smeghead Moderator
13,664 Posts
Kaka's performances in the Champions League will win him the award.

The Ballon d'Or (formally known as European Footballer of the Year) was announced over the weekend.

Kaka won with Ronaldo 2nd and Messi 3rd.

I think it'll be the same for the FIFA World Player of the Year.

8 Posts
it's an simple thing people!
Beckham Won the trible at 99 & won NOTHING!
Gerrard won the CL at 2005 & won NOTHING!
Henry was on fire for 2 Seasons and won NOTHING!
Beckham Again with Outstanding perfomances at 2001 & Won NOTHING!
and there are Alan Shearer & Lienker .. etc

Can now Ronaldo win the FIFA prize ?!

Only in Dreams :(
21 - 27 of 27 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.