Manchester United Talk banner

1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
1,329 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
does anyone know of making money on the internet??

im a student (as most know) and getting a job in my area is difficult with all the students fighting for them.

Also making money on the internet sounds easier:eek:

any help appreicated
thanks

·
Banned
1,238 Posts
you could set up a webcam and film yourself like the trueman show and charge members to watch for the next 3 years or so as a student i bet that would be wicked

·
Banned
9,929 Posts
fazman said:
you could set up a webcam and film yourself like the trueman show and charge members to watch for the next 3 years or so as a student i bet that would be wicked
lmao.............I'd pay! :p :p

·
Registered
1,427 Posts
eBay - Rip off people OR buy bargins like off a pawn shop and sell them for more in ebay and also put the postage and package price high ;)

·
Registered
3,236 Posts
A guy in Holland has set up a webcam which just shows him asleep, he's made thousands!!! My mate even paid to watch him.

Also, I believe there are sites who pay people say 15p for every web page they visit online. Adds up if you spend enough time online!!!

Ebay - you could sell stuff their!!!

·
Banned
47 Posts
Your right it is a stupid question. It is ridiculous to say you cannot find a job, even in Russia I walk down the street and there are jobs in shop windows. Maybe you are too picky about what you will take. In Russia if you do not work you live on the street. You are just lazy.

·
Registered
1,329 Posts
Discussion Starter #10
RussianArmy said:
Your right it is a stupid question. It is ridiculous to say you cannot find a job, even in Russia I walk down the street and there are jobs in shop windows. Maybe you are too picky about what you will take. In Russia if you do not work you live on the street. You are just lazy.
i am not lazy.
i am doing a law degree u dufus.